





1\* Floor, Vidyut Bhawan-II, Balliey Road, Patna – 800 021; Ph. : +91-612-250 4980; Fax : +91-612-250-4960; e-mail : info@brlp.in; Website : www.brlp.ir

## Ref no. : - BRLPS/Proj-com/1101/17/4911

Date:- 15/03/18

## Office Order

With the approval of Competent Authority, deputation period of following Young Professionals in LSBA is being extended as under:-

Sr. No.	Emp. ld	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Posting District / SPMU	Deputed at (DPCU)	Extended Deputation Period
1	BRLPS208458	Dipti Dhawal	SPMU	West Champaran	Till 30.04.18
2	BRLPS208461	Ravindra Kumar	SPMU	West Champaran	Till 30.04.18
3 <sup>.</sup>	BRLPS208498	Himanshu Pahwa	SPMU	West Champaran	Till 30.04.18
4	BRLPS208567	Sunil Chavan	East Champaran	East Champaran	Till 30.04.18
5	BRLPS208460	Ashish Kumar	East Champaran	East Champaran	Till 30.04.18
6	BRLPS201414	Dhananjay Kumar	SPMU	Sitamarhi	Till 30.04.18
7	BRLPS201419	Balram Kr Baigyanik	Buxar	Rohtas	Till 30.04.18

Above mentioned young professionals will be entitled for an allowance of Rs. 5000/- per month till their deputation period ends. They will also be entitled for TA/DA as per provisions of HRD Manual.

Besides, following Young Professionals are being transferred as under:-

Sr. No.	Emp. ld.	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Current Place of Posting	New place of posting	Assignment Theme
1	BRLPS208581	Sramana Konar	Kaihar	SPMU	IBCB(THP)
2	BRLPS208562	Mukesh Kumar Mandal	Deo, Auraganabad	Sitamarhi	IBCB(THP)

Note: - Transfer benefits will be applicable to Mukesh Kumar Mandal, Young Professional as per provisions of the HRD manual / related guidelines of BRLPS.

By the order of CEO

Anard Shonkar 15/3

(Anand Shankar) State Project Manager- HRD

Copy to:-

1. Director/OSD/CFO/AO/PCs/SPMs/PMs/SFMs/PS/AFMs/PA to CEO

- 2. All DPMs/HRs/FMs
- 3. IT Section
- 4. Concern File